Chief Executive Officer

Leslie Marsh
(308) 324-5651, ext. 303
lmarsh@lexrhc.org

Chief Financial Officer

Wade Eschenbrenner
(308) 324-5651, ext. 302
weschenbrenner@lexrhc.org

Chief Operating Officer

Jim Hain
(308) 324-5651, ext. 637
jhain@lexrhc.org

Chief Information Officer

Robb Hanna
(308) 324-5651, ext. 319
rhanna@lexrhc.org

Chief Nursing Officer, Executive Director of Patient Services

Dana Steiner
(308) 324-5651, ext. 183
dsteiner@lexrhc.org

Executive Directors of Outpatient and Surgical Services

Melissa Tufford
(308) 324-5651, ext. 173
crna@lexrhc.org

Robin Alexander
(308) 324-5651, ext. 173
crna@lexrhc.org

Executive Director of Ancillary Services

Don Young
(308) 324-5651, ext. 306
dyoung@lexrhc.org

Interim Director of Radiology

Erin Chytka
(308) 324-5651, ext. 138
echytka@lexrhc.org

Executive Director of Community and External Affairs

Pat Samway
(308) 324-5651, ext. 179
psamway@lexrhc.org

Director of Laboratory

Cathy Sarnes
(308) 324-5651, ext. 326
csarnes@lexrhc.org

Director of Respiratory Therapy

Sara Lauby
(308) 324-5651, ext. 616
slauby@lexrhc.org

Interim Director of Health Information Management

Angela Puls
(308) 324-5651, ext. 156
apuls@lexrhc.org

Director of Rehabilitation Services

Kirsten Faessler
(308) 324-5651, ext. 430
kfaessler@lexrhc.org

Executive Director of Human Resources and Physician Liaison

Jill Denker
(308) 324-5651, ext. 581
jdenker@lexrhc.org

Director of Urgent Care

Barb Foss, APRN, FNP-C
(308) 324-5651, ext. 657
bfoss@lexrhc.org

Executive Director of Quality and Director of Pharmacy

Donna Soflin
(308) 324-5651, ext. 597
dsoflin@lexrhc.org

Community Health and Fitness Center Coordinator

Connie Weides
(308) 324-5651, ext. 354
cweides@lexrhc.org

Executive Director of Risk and Regulation

Sandy Nichelson
(308) 324-5651, ext. 323
snichelson@lexrhc.org

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Laura Robbins
(308) 324-5651, ext. 650
lrobbins@lexrhc.org

Executive Assistant

Becca Walton
(308) 324-5651, ext. 303
rgarrelts@lexrhc.org

Administrative Assistant

Abbie Wecker
(308) 324-5651, ext. 652
awecker@lexrhc.org

Hospice Coordinator

Rebecca Molden
(308) 324-8300
rmolden@lexrhc.org

Director of Social Services

Kristina Bergmark
(308) 324-5651
kbergmark@lexrhc.org